The Gradual Reveal Continues: Two More 2010-11 Playoff Contenders Hockey SPs

May 31, 2011

Panini America officials on Tuesday morning continued pulling the curtain back on the array of short-printed Rookie Ticket Autographed Rookie Cards that have kept collectors guessing since 2010-11 Playoff Contenders Hockey released on May 18.

Since releasing all of those Rookie Card SPs at once would kind of remove all the mystery, we’ve decided to leak them gradually over the next few weeks. We started Friday by announcing the first two, Taylor Hall and Jeff Penner. Today, we identify two more.

The two Rookie Ticket SPs unveiled today are Boston Bruins sensation Tyler Seguin and the Edmonton Oilers’ Magnus Paajarvi, a super short print limited to just 99 copies.

Stay tuned to The Knight’s Lance for additional reveals in the near future.